The Superinvestors of Graham-and-Doddsville

The last post of this year will be a short one, consisting of two links to some great reading.

The Superinvestors of Graham-and-Doddsville

The Superinvestors of Graham-and-Doddsville is a well-known piece by Warren Buffett. See here for a full PDF of the article. I read this article a few years back and it’s a great one.

Journey Into the Whirlwind: Graham-and-Doddsville Revisited

I found this this link to a 2006 talk by Lou Lowenstein via Greenbackd. Check it out here.

See here for the Greenbackd post about the articles referred to above.

Since this is the last post this year I want to wish you all a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Disclosure: I wrote this article myself, and it expresses my own opinions. I am not receiving compensation for it. I have no business relationship with any company or individual mentioned in this article. I have no positions in any stocks mentioned.

Leave a Reply

